Basic Bookselling Spring 2023 Registration Opens 02/06

Registration opens Monday, 02/06 at 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT / 10 am PT. The Spring 2023 Course is accepting 50 students. Find out more about the course.

Discounts are avaialble for members of NAIBA, MPIBA, and CALIBA. Contact your trade association for the discount promo codes before you begin the registration process, as they can't be applied retrospectively.

DEI

The Professional Booksellers School is committed to DEI. We reserve at least 20 percent of all spaces in our courses for students in our DEI categories: people who identify as BIPOC, LGBTQ2S+, and/orĀ  Differently Abled/Neurodivergent.