Events

Enrollment for live 2024 classes opens soon:

11/13, Registration opens for Event Management and Inventory Management

Registration for Event Management and Inventory Management goes live Monday 11/13 at 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT / 10 am PT. Links to register will appear here at that time.

12/04 Registration opens for Store Operations & Management

Information on Basic Bookselling and Bookstore Finances coming soon.

Click "Enroll" to become a member of our school and be the first to be notified about upcoming courses.