Event Management Registration Opens 11/21

Registration opens Monday, 11/21 at 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT / 10 am PT. The 2023 Course is accepting 30 students. Find out more about the course.

Discounts are avaialble for members of NAIBA, MPIBA, and CALIBA. Contact your trade association for the discount promo codes before you begin the registration process, as they can't be applied retrospectively.

The 2023 course begins on Sunday, January 29 and runs most Sunday evenings through June. The full schedule is on the web page and the syllabus.

DEI

The Professional Booksellers School is committed to DEI. We reserve at least 20 percent of all spaces in our courses for students in our DEI categories: people who identify as BIPOC, LGBTQ2S+, and/orĀ  Differently Abled/Neurodivergent.