Become a Member of PBS

 The best way to find out more about our courses and to be the first to know when registrations are opening is to become a member of PBS!

Membership is free, and automatically adds you to the school's email list. Click the link below to create your member record.  **Students in the Professional Booksellers School must be individual members or their store is a member of either their regional booksellers association or the American Booksellers Association. Membership will be verified upon course registration.

Our 2023 Courses are opening for registration in November 2022 and January 2023. To register for a course, click on "Courses" and then chose "Upcoming Courses." Registration forms only show up once registration has gone live, so check the dates below to know when to join.

2023 Inventory Management: Course begins 01/18/23, Registration is full. Click here to join waitlist.

2023 Event Management: Course begins 01/29/23, Registration opens Monday 11/21 @ 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT / 10 am PT  Registration is open, click here to register

2023 Store & Operations Management: Course begins 03/02/23, Registration opens Monday, 01/09 @ 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT / 10 am PT

Create Member Record